My Trip to the East Coast, Part 1

This is the first post relating to a trip I took to the east coast of the United States about one year ago.  It was one of the most memorable and eclectic of travel experiences that I have had so far.  I spent part of it as a career related trip in a group, and then another part traveling solo and meeting up with some friends who had moved to different cities on the east coast.  The trip was about one week long, and I had a lot of different experiences in that period of time.  The trip covered a total of five states: Maryland, Delaware, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, and New York.  However, I only spent a significant amount of time in only three of them, with the majority of my time spent in Baltimore, Maryland for a conference.  Later on, I spent a night in Philadelphia before moving on to New York City before returning to Omaha.

//

Leave a Reply

