The Dream World is a Strange World, Part 3

Technically, it is still March 2, 2012 while I am writing this, but just before midnight.  The third dream that I would like to share is a dream I had 10 years ago.  In the dream, I wanted a monkey, but since monkeys are in short supply here in Nebraska, I had to improvise.  So, I took a squirrel, and gave it plastic surgery to make it look like a monkey.  I used wooden parts to achieve this.

I need better ideas to write about, but the challenge is to get into the habit to get something out on a regular basis.

//

Leave a Reply

